A Course in Light – Series 4 (Instant Download & eBook)


Continuance of Your Spiritual Development Where You Learn to Increase Your Energy Field

    • Planetary Lessons 7 – 9 and the Keys and Codes of Consciousness
        • Plaentary 7 includes the Keys and Codes of Consciousness. This is so powerful. You are given Keys of light that connect you to the language of light. The Geometric energy pattern that are symbols of your energy body and its process for ascension.
        • Planetary 8 is releasing the Soul Causal Body
        • Planetary 9 is the Kundalini activation.

      Receive a Certificate of Recognition of completion of Series 4


SKU: ACILS4-Download Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Course in Light – Series 4 (Instant Download & eBook)”